Karin Smith Will Join Shaun On Thursday 28th

Hey Ladies and Gents.

Recently there has been a message getting around on Facebook about the succeeding of South Africa and Karin Smith’s name was mentioned.  As it is, that I have worked with Karin briefly in the past, when I was the audio engineer for Renegade, I was able to invite her onto the broadcast to discuss this with her.  Karin extended a brief message to me, before we go to air.

I need you to understand that I am no part of this or the planning and execution of it. I was approached to cover the story. But I am willing to come on air and discuss it.

I explained to Karin that I have always been trusting of her judgment and that if she was happy to come on the show and discuss where she stands in all this, she is more than welcome and she accepted.

Join us on Thursday 28th of this month (Sep) at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, and 12 PM AEST to discuss with Karin what has been taking place in South Africa since apartheid, that has lead to recent events.

Be there or BE SQUARE!

SS.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s