We’re Up and Running With A New Server

That’s right Ladies and  Gents, we are back up and running with a much more reliable server.  This means that we are in the clear to do our New Years Eve music show live.  Details are below.

America – 10PM, EST – 31st of Dec…

Australia – 2PM Daylight Savings Time – 1st of Jan…

– 1PM AEST

New Zealand – Who fucking cares about those sheep bangers?  OK OK, I’m just kidding…  4PM NZDT – 1st of Jan…


As a reminder, the stream links can all be found on the stream page.  You can also find the stream page at the top of the website under the listen live section.

We look forward to your company on New Years Eve / New Years Day Ladies and Gentlemen.

Stay well.

SS.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s