TCTA Unleashed Radio Schedule


Two’s Company, Three’s Allowed with Shaun Surplus can be heard:

American Time:  10PM EST, 9PM CST, 7PM West Coast

Australian Time:  12PM AEST

Almost every day.


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s